what is an feh design spark session?

It is a Fast-paced, Engaging, Highly-focused Design process.


In a 1 or 2 day session we create concept drawings in a short span of time based on your ideas. These concepts are then presented creating awareness and enthusiasm.



Input comes from your selected committee or from the collective thoughts of your entire community or business. Having a broad base of support, reflects the needs and desires of the community, school or business, and develops built-in ownership.



Our team of designers set up shop in your space with their design toolkits. There, we focus all our attention on listening and responding to your suggestions. We bring our tools, our creativity but no preconceived notions as we work with you.



Through the Spark Session, multiple design concepts are created. During the day we step back, reflect and then refine the designs. The best move forward and a concept moves to a more refined design. 

Ready to find your Spark?
Contact our team today!

Live Sparks

Adam's Place

Adam’s Place is a program to give young people who are vulnerable to violence a place where they can grow and thrive away from urban areas. Housed at a rural farm in Wisconsin, the Adam’s Place residential program will teach young people from Chicago about nature, agriculture and livestock.